Sunday, 4 May 2014

The Movies Of Telly Savalas

All movies starring Telly Savalas and reviewed on the Ace Black Blog are linked below:

The Young Savages (1961)

Cape Fear (1962)

Birdman Of Alcatraz (1962)

The Greatest Story Ever Told (1965)

Battle Of The Bulge (1965)

The Dirty Dozen (1967)

On Her Majesty's Secret Service (1969)

Kelly's Heroes (1970)

Violent City (1970)

All Ace Black Blog Movie Reviews are here.
The Index of Movie Stars is here.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...