Thursday, 5 November 2015

The Movies Of Norman Fell

All movies starring Norman Fell and reviewed on the Ace Black Blog are linked below:

Inherit The Wind (1960)

Ocean's 11 (1960)

The Killers (1964)

The Graduate (1967)

Bullitt (1968)

The Stone Killer (1973)

Airport 1975 (1974)

Once Upon A Time...In Hollywood (2019, archival footage, as himself, uncredited)

All Ace Black Blog Movie Reviews are here.
The Index of Movie Stars is here.