Wednesday, 29 May 2013

The Movies Of Robert Shaw

All Robert Shaw movies reviewed on the Ace Black Blog are linked below:

From Russia With Love (1963)

Battle Of The Bulge (1965)

A Man For All Seasons (1966)

Battle Of Britain (1969)

The Sting (1973)

The Taking Of Pelham One Two Three (1974)

Jaws (1975)

The Deep (1977)

All Ace Black Blog Movie Reviews are here.
The Index of Movie Stars is here.