Sunday 15 July 2012

The Movies Of Chuck Norris

All Chuck Norris movies reviewed on the Ace Black Blog are linked below:

Silent Rage (1982)

Missing In Action (1984)

Missing In Action 2: The Beginning (1985)

The Delta Force (1986)

Braddock: Missing In Action III (1988)

Delta Force 2: The Colombian Connection (1990)

All Ace Black Blog Movie Reviews are here.
The Index of Movie Stars is here.